Sacred Pentagraph

Sacred Pentagraph Banner copy

The Sacred Pentagraph tradition is an occult-lodge based system of the Ancient Wisdom Tradition. It is a mystical tradition of Wicca that through coven work, is designed to help the seeker advance and become a competent occultist and adept within the field of Classical Witchcraft.

The original founders (Tarostar, Charmaine Day, Sybil Leek) of the tradition, operating as the “Ancient Order of the Bell, Book & Candle,” founded the tradition in the 1970s as a tradition focused more on traditional occult arts – individual adepts and practitioners of Classical Witchcraft that come together to practice a complete yearly cycle of rituals and those dedicated to traditional witchcraft and occult arts in practice.

The Coven of the Wolfa also operates a circle dedicated to the work and initiation in the Sacred Pentagraph tradition – celebrating both the Celestial Times (Sabbats of Action: Spring & Summer Equinox, Summer and Winter Solstices) and the Terrestrial Tides (Sabbats of Re-Action and Ordering: Hallowmass, Candlemas, Beltane & Lammas).

We currently have been working the tradition locally and also from a distance with folks in a few other states that are interested in advanced work within the Ancient Wisdom Religion. Folks that wish to contact us may do so on the Home page of the site.

Blogs about the Sacred Pentagraph:

  1. Sacred Pentagraph – Books I, II & III now in print!
  2. House Blessing
  3. Consecration of Tools
  4. Initiation & Spring

Sacred Pentagraph Sabbat Series:




… a coven of British Traditional Witches practicing in the Horsa Tradition

%d bloggers like this: